CONTACTS

GET IN TOUCH

40 King Street West
P1 Level, PO Box 101
Toronto, ON   M5H 3Y2
T. 416-947-7660  F. 416-947-7654

Please enter your name Please enter your email Your e-mail is not a valid format Your phone number is not a valid format The email submission timed out. Please try again. Oops! An error occurred. Please try again later. Message Sent! Thank you.

BUILDING MANAGEMENT


Building Service Centre
E: bsc@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7664
Marvin Morgan, General Manager
E: mmorgan@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7671
Jennifer Daley, Assistant Property Manager
E: jdaley@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7678
John Arruda, Senior Operations Manager
E: jarruda@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7674
Noel Johnson, Manager, Loading Dock and Recycling
E: njohnson@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7663
Umer Taliya, Parking Manager T: 416-363-3386
Lorena Franco-Kim, Marketing & Events
E: lfrancokim@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7675

Accounting Inquiries


Accounting Inquiries
E: accounting@scotiaplaza.com

Leasing


Geoff Rayner, Senior Director* , LeasingĀ 
*Sales Representative
E: grayner@bentallgreenoak.com T: (416) 681-6244
Garnet Nicholas Peirson, Vice President* , Retail Leasing
*Sales Representative
E: garnet.peirson@bentallgreenoak.com T: 905-271-5087

Security


E: scotiasecurity@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-350-5788