CONTACTS

GET IN TOUCH

40 King Street West
P1 Level, PO Box 101
Toronto, ON   M5H 3Y2
T. 416-947-7660  F. 416-947-7654

Please enter your name Please enter your email Your e-mail is not a valid format Your phone number is not a valid format The email submission timed out. Please try again. Oops! An error occurred. Please try again later. Message received! Thank you.

BUILDING MANAGEMENT


Building Service Centre
E: bsc@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7664
Marvin Morgan, General Manager
E: mmorgan@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7671
Jennifer Daley, Assistant Property Manager
E: jdaley@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7678
John Arruda, Senior Operations Manager
E: jarruda@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7674
Michael Dimitrovski, Finance and Administration Director
E: mdimitrovski@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-815-4971
Noel Johnson, Manager, Loading Dock and Recycling
E: njohnson@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7663
Michael Cole, Senior Manager, Security Operations
E: mcole@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-947-7651
Umer Taliya, Parking Manager T: 416-363-3386

Accounting Inquiries


Accounting Inquiries
E: accounting@scotiaplaza.com

Security


E: scotiasecurity@scotiaplaza.com T: 416-350-5788

Leasing


Allison Marsales, Director, Leasing
E: amarsales@dream.ca T: 416-365-4196
Gordon Wadley, Vice President, Leasing
E: gwadley@dream.ca T: 416-365-6564